staff TEAM

our staff TEAM:
Steve & Juliet Barber
Rachel Bhanu

Groups and Discipleship

rachel@chroma.church

Joel Barber

Worship, Students

joel.barber@chroma.church

Amelia Paynter
Simon Green

Children, Teaching, Pastoral 

simon@chroma.church

Maddie Allery
Natalie Darkwa Ampadu

Administration

natalie@chroma.church

Michaela Bar

Connect Coordinator 

michaela@chroma.church

Dan Williams

Media & Production

dan@chroma.church

Dan is currently in Myanmar

Richard Weedon
Jo Ace

Children & City Outreach

jo.ace@chroma.church

Chris Adams

Worship Assistant 

chris@chroma.church

CHROMA
CHURCH

0116 298 5311

admin@chroma.church

15 Putney Road West

Leicester, LE27TD

  • White Twitter Icon
  • Vimeo - White Circle
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Registered in England & Wales.

Company No. 6528317  Charity No. 1123681

@2018 by Chroma Church.